OGZ
The team
Han Bosman
Director
han@ogz.nl

Chris Aelberts
Partner
chris@beursgebouw.nl

Ralf Adang
Marketing Manager
ralf@ogz.nl
   

Alrieke Vermeulen
E-mail Marketeer
alrieke@ogz.nl
Annemarie Bruinsma
Project Manager
annemarie@ogz.nl

Brigit Heijnen
Account Manager Education
brigit@ogz.nl
Danique van Gerwen
Marketeer
danique@ogz.nl
Dex
Office Manager
info@ogz.nl
Jill Oomen
Project Manager exhibitions
jill@ogz.nl

Joris Verheijen
Marketing Assistant
joris@ogz.nl
Lianne Kluitmans
Financial Administration
administratie@ogz.nl

Marijke van Rheenen
Administratief medewerkster
marijke@ogz.nl
Melanie van Happen
marketing assistent
melanie@ogz.nl
Mieke Zwanenberg
Account Manager
mieke@ogz.nl
Richelle Schreurs
Marketing Manager E-commerce
richelle@ogz.nl
Robert Hoelen
Commercial Manager e-commerce
robert@ogz.nl
Roy Faas
Account Manager e-Commerce
roy@ogz.nl
Susan de Groot
Facilitair Manager
susan@ogz.nl
Violette Dorssers
Assistent content manager
violette@ogz.nl
Wanda Spohr-Oudraad
Facilitair manager
wanda@ogz.nl
Ylona Rooijakkers
Account Manager
ylona@ogz.nl